District Directory

Central Office

Mr. Kyle Ross
Superintendent

V Head Football Coach
RossK@polo.k12.mo.us
x250

Ms. Rochelle Myers
Treasurer/Bookkeeper
Board Secretary
MyersR@polo.k12.mo.us
x251

Ms. Dawn Myers
Central Office Secretary

Junior Sponsor
MyersD@polo.k12.mo.us
x252

Ms. Missy Madison
Special Education Director
madisonm@polo.k12.mo.us
x103

Technology Coordinator
MS Academic Team

SIT Committee

coord@polo.k12.mo.us
x122

Ms. Sherry Christopher
Nurse
ChristopherS@polo.k12.mo.us
x352

Ms. Sharla Stith
Lunch Secretary
StithS@polo.k12.mo.us
x205

Maintenance

Mr. Jim Dorssom
Head Maintenance
DorssomJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Mr. Earl McCaskey
Maintenance
McCaskeyE@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Mr. Jeff Wagner
Maintenance

x119

Ms. Susan Cory
Maintenance
CoryS@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Ms. Rita Parker
Maintenance
x119

Food Service

Ms. Shelby McKee
Head Cook
McKeeS@polo.k12.mo.us
x218

Ms. Lynette Zinna
Cook
x218

Ms. Katie Carr
Cook
CarrK@polo.k12.mo.us
x218

Ms. Misty Bolling
Cook
x218

High School Office

Mr. Jonathan Pickrell
7-12 Principal
PickrellJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x150

Ms. Michele Sales
7th-12th Secretary

Junior Sponsor

Yearbook Sponsor
SalesMi@polo.k12.mo.us
x151

Mr. Josh Junco
Athletic Director
K-12 Physical Education

V Boys Asst Basketball Coach
juncoj@polo.k12.mo.us
x152

Ms. Amy Walker
HS Counselor

V Head Cheer Sponsor
WalkerAm@polo.k12.mo.us
x155

Elementary Office

Ms. Monica Palmer
PK-6 Principal
PalmerM@polo.k12.mo.us
x350

Ms. Kim Templeton
PK-6th Secretary
TempletonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x351

Ms. Rebecca Arway
Counselor

A+ Coordinator

V Cheer Asst Sponsor

SIT Committee

Student Council
ArwayR@polo.k12.mo.us
x154

Ms. Fran Esry
Title I Reading
EsryF@polo.k12.mo.us
x357
Web Page

Ms. Kathy Hutchinson
Speech Therapist
HutchinsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x358

Ms. Christina Crouse
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
Preschool
Crousec@polo.k12.mo.us
x410 (PAT)
x530 (PK)

Ms. Sarah Thomas
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
Kindergarten
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x410 (PAT)
x306 (K)

Staff

Ms. Jamy Aubrey
Paraprofessional
aubreyj@polo.k12.mo.us
x530

Ms. Denise Beasley
Elem Music
HS Choir

Flag Team
BeasleyD@polo.k12.mo.us
x221

Ms. Amanda Carter
Paraprofessional

Junior Sponsor
CarterA@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Wendy Chorot
Paraprofessional
chorotw@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Heather Clevenger
1st Grade
ClevengerH@polo.k12.mo.us
x308
Web Page

Ms. Shelby Copeland
Par
aprofessional

MS Softball Asst
copelandsh@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Emma Crabb
K-12 Art
crabbe@polo.k12.mo.us
x101

Ms. Tiffany Craig
5th-6th Grade

CraigT@polo.k12.mo.us
x207

Ms. Christina Crouse
P
reschool
crousec@polo.k12.mo.us
x530

Mr. Ed Crouse
HS Social Studies

V Head Wrestling Coach

MS Head Wrestling Coach
crousee@polo.k12.mo.us
x
108

Ms. Tameka Davis
HS Special Education
davist@polo.k12.mo.us
x
115

Mr. Morgan Dickson
HS Mathematics

V Boys Head Basketball Coach

Cross Country Coach

DicksonM@polo.k12.mo.us
x106

Mr. Andrew Dunker
5-12 Band
Concert & Marching Band
DunkerA@polo.k12.mo.us
x220
Web Page

Mr. Butch Endicott
HS Business
HS Language Arts

FBLA Advisor

Senior Sponsor
EndicottB@polo.k12.mo.us
x113

Ms. Morgan Ewing
HS Language Arts

Newspaper

MS Softball Head Coach
EwingM@polo.k12.mo.us
x104

Mr. Darren Farmer
HS Agriculture

FFA Advisor

Senior Sponsor
FarmerD@polo.k12.mo.us
x
520

Ms. Michelle Gilbert
5th-6th Grade

Elementary Basketball Coach
GilbertM@polo.k12.mo.us
x209

Mr. Cody Glenn
K-12 Physical Education

V Asst Baseball Coach

V Girls Asst Basketball Coach

MS Asst Football Coach

glennc@polo.k12.mo.us
x117

Ms. Danielle Green
2nd Grade
GreenD@polo.k12.mo.us
x309

Mr. Kelly Green
MS/HS Science

SIT Committee
GreenK@polo.k12.mo.us
x206

Mr. Scott Haahr
Industrial Arts

Asst Football Coach

V Boys Head Track
haahrs@polo.k12.mo.us
x129

Ms. Rosemary Henry
5th-6th Grade

Senior Sponsor
HenryR@polo.k12.mo.us
x210

Ms. Rita Hildebrand
Librarian

HS Academic Team

Senior Sponsor
HildebrandR@polo.k12.mo.us
x116

Ms. Mackenzie Hill
MS/HS Social Studies

NHS

SADD

HillM@polo.k12.mo.us
x215

Ms. Emily Horner
Paraprofessional
HornerE@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Dawn Hudson
4th Grade
HudsonD@polo.k12.mo.us
x303

Mr. Josh Junco
Athletic Director
K-12 Physical Education

V Boys Asst Basketball Coach
juncoj@polo.k12.mo.us
x152

Ms. Paula Kipp
Paraprofessional

Ms. Kelsey Lee
4th Grade
LeeK@polo.k12.mo.us
x301

Ms. Cassie Lewis
Elem Special Education
LewisC@polo.k12.mo.us
x357

Ms. Brianna Lightfoot
2nd Grade
lightfootb@polo.k12.mo.us
x311

Mr. Cole Lockhart
MS/HS Language Arts

V Head Baseball

MS Boys/Girls Asst Basketball
lockhartc@polo.k12.mo.us
x214

Ms. Tammy McGee
Paraprofessional
mcgeet@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Leanne Meadows
MS Special Education

Sit Committee
MeadowsL@polo.k12.mo.us
x202

Ms. Emilly Mellon
Paraprofessional

MS Cheer Sponsor
mellone@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Katie Middleton
Kindergarten
MiddletonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x304

Ms. Angela Perry
3rd Grade

SIT Committee
PerryA@polo.k12.mo.us
x305

Ms. Kathy Pilger
Paraprofessional
pilgerk@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Amy Pringle
5th-6th Grade
pringlea@polo.k12.mo.us
x211

Ms. Braya Qualman
1st Grade
QualmanB@polo.k12.mo.us
x310

Ms. January Ray
3rd Grade
RayJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x307
Web Page

Ms. Hayley Reeps
Paraprofessional
reepsh@polo.k12.mo.us

Ms. Rebecca Ross
HS Social Studies

SIT Committee

V Head Softball Coach

Student Council

V Asst Wrestling Coach
RossRe@polo.k12.mo.us
x111
Web Page

Mr. Joseph Schoning
MS/HS Mathematics

MS Boys Head Basketball Coach

V Asst Football Coach
SchoningJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x216

Ms. Denice Summerhays
Online
summerhaysd@polo.k12.mo.us
x21
9

Ms. Sarah Thomas
Kindergarten
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x306 (K)
x410 (PAT)

Ms. Kimberly Thompson
HS Science
ThompsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x112

Mr. Adam Turpin
Physical Education

V Asst Football Coach

V Asst Track Coach

Summer Boys & Girls Weights
TurpinA@polo.k12.mo.us
x117

Other Staff

Mr. Mike Arway
V
Asst Softball Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Wally Aubrey
V Girls Head Basketball Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Joe Beaver
HS Boys Asst Basketball Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Dylan Fry
MS Head Football Coach
660-354-2524

Ms. Samantha Pickrell
MS Girls Head Basketball Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Shane Rardon
V Girls Head Track Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Eric Zorn
V Asst
Track Coach
660-354-2524