District Directory

Central Office

Mr. Kyle Ross
Superintendent

V Head Football Coach
RossK@polo.k12.mo.us
x250

Ms. Rochelle Myers
Treasurer/Bookkeeper
Board Secretary
MyersR@polo.k12.mo.us
x251

Ms. Dawn Myers
Central Office Secretary
MyersD@polo.k12.mo.us
x252

Ms. Michelle Lodder
Special Education Director
loddera@polo.k12.mo.us
x103

Mr. Luke Lewis
Technology Director
coord@polo.k12.mo.us
x122

Ms. Sherry Christopher
Nurse
ChristopherS@polo.k12.mo.us
x352

Ms. Sharla Stith
Lunch Secretary
StithS@polo.k12.mo.us
x205

Maintenance

Mr. James Dorssom
Head Maintenance
DorssomJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Mr. Earl McCaskey
Maintenance
McCaskeyE@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Mr. Jeffrey Wagner
Maintenance

MS Asst Football Coach
x119

Ms. Susan Cory
Maintenance
CoryS@polo.k12.mo.us
x119

Mr. Jaydon Sivret
Maintenance
x119

Food Service

Ms. Shelby McKee
Head Cook
McKeeS@polo.k12.mo.us
x218

Ms. Lynette Zinna
Cook
x218

Ms. Katherine Carr
Cook
CarrK@polo.k12.mo.us
x218

Ms. Misty Bolling
Cook
x218

High School Office

Mr. Jonathan Pickrell
7-12 Principal
PickrellJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x150

Ms. Michele Sales
7th-12th Secretary

Junior Sponsor

Yearbook Sponsor
SalesMi@polo.k12.mo.us
x151

Mr. Greg Keith
Athletic Director
K-12 Physical Education

V Girls Head Basketball Coach
KeithG@polo.k12.mo.us
x152

Ms. Amy Walker
HS Counselor

V Head Cheer Sponsor
WalkerAm@polo.k12.mo.us
x155

Elementary Office

Ms. Monica Palmer
PK-6 Principal
PalmerM@polo.k12.mo.us
x350

Ms. Kim Templeton
PK-6th Secretary
TempletonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x351

Ms. Rebecca Arway
Counselor

A+ Coordinator

V Cheer Asst Sponsor

SIT Committee

Student Council
ArwayR@polo.k12.mo.us
x154

Ms. Fran Esry
Title I Reading
EsryF@polo.k12.mo.us
x357
Web Page

Ms. Kathy Hutchinson
Speech Therapist
HutchinsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x358

Ms. Sarah Thomas
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
Kindergarten
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x410 (PAT)
x306 (K)

Teachers

Mr. Jordan Adkins
Virtual

V & MS Head Wrestling Coach
AdkinsA@polo.k12.mo.us
x217

Ms. Jamy Aubrey
Paraprofessional
aubreyj@polo.k12.mo.us
x530

Ms. Denise Beasley
Elem Music
HS Choir

Flag Team
BeasleyD@polo.k12.mo.us
x221

Ms. Stephanie Broyles
6th Grade
BroylesS@polo.k12.mo.us
x211

Ms. Amanda Carter
Paraprofessional

Junior Sponsor
CarterA@polo.k12.mo.us
x

Ms. Wendy Chorot
Paraprofessional
chorotw@polo.k12.mo.us
x

Ms. Heather Clevenger
1st Grade
ClevengerH@polo.k12.mo.us
x308
Web Page

Ms. Tiffany Craig
5th-6th Grade

MS Head Softball Coach
CraigT@polo.k12.mo.us
x207

Mr. Morgan Dickson
HS Mathematics

V Boys Head Basketball Coach

Cross Country Coach

MS Track Asst Coach
DicksonM@polo.k12.mo.us
x106

Mr. Andrew Dunker
5-12 Band
Concert & Marching Band
DunkerA@polo.k12.mo.us
x220
Web Page

Mr. Brian Endicott
HS Business
HS Language Arts

FBLA Advisor

Senior Sponsor
EndicottB@polo.k12.mo.us
x113

Ms. Morgan Ewing
HS Language Arts

MS Softball Asst Coach
EwingM@polo.k12.mo.us
x115

Mr. Darren Farmer
HS Agriculture

FFA Advisor

Senior Sponsor
FarmerD@polo.k12.mo.us
x124 (Office)
x125 (Classroom)

Ms. Michelle Gilbert
5th-6th Grade

Elementary Basketball Coach
GilbertM@polo.k12.mo.us
x209

Ms. Danielle Green
2nd Grade
GreenD@polo.k12.mo.us
x309

Mr. Kelly Green
MS/HS Science

SIT Committee
GreenK@polo.k12.mo.us
x206

Ms. Rosemary Henry
5th-6th Grade

Senior Sponsor
HenryR@polo.k12.mo.us
x210

Ms. Rita Hildebrand
Librarian

HS Academic Team

Senior Sponsor
HildebrandR@polo.k12.mo.us
x116

Ms. Mackenzie Hill
MS/HS Social Studies

SADD

V Softball Asst Coach
HillM@polo.k12.mo.us
x215

Ms. Emily Horner
Paraprofessional
HornerE@polo.k12.mo.us
x104

Ms. Dawn Hudson
4th Grade
HudsonD@polo.k12.mo.us
x303

Ms. Meghan Huffmon
K-12 Art

MS Cheer Sponsor

Junior Sponsor
huffmonm@polo.k12.mo.us
x101

Mr. Greg Keith
K-12 Physical Education
Athletic Director

V Girls Head Basketball
KeithG@polo.k12.mo.us
x152

Ms. Paula Kipp
Paraprofessional

Ms. Kelsey Lee
4th Grade
LeeK@polo.k12.mo.us
x301

Ms. Cassandra Lewis
Elem Special Education
LewisC@polo.k12.mo.us
x357

Ms. Makenzie McCullough
HS Special Education
McCulloughM@polo.k12.mo.us
x104

Ms. Leanne Meadows
MS Special Education

Sit Committee
MeadowsL@polo.k12.mo.us
x202

Ms. Emilly Mellon
Paraprofessional
mellone@polo.k12.mo.us
x

Ms. Chasity Meyers
2nd Grade
MeyersC@polo.k12.mo.us
x311

Ms. Katie Middleton
Kindergarten
MiddletonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x304

Ms. Brittni Naugle
Preschool
NaugleB@polo.k12.mo.us
x520

Ms. Angela Perry
3rd Grade

SIT Committee
PerryA@polo.k12.mo.us
x305

Ms. Courtney Phipps
K-12 Physical Education

MS Academic Team

MS Girls Head Basketball Coach

SIT Committee
PhippsC@polo.k12.mo.us
x118

Ms. Braya Qualman
1st Grade
QualmanB@polo.k12.mo.us
x310

Ms. January Ray
3rd Grade
RayJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x307
Web Page

Ms. Hayley Reeps
Paraprofessional
reepsh@polo.k12.mo.us
x

Ms. Rebecca Ross
HS Social Studies

SIT Committee

V Head Softball Coach

Student Council

V Asst Wrestling Coach
RossRe@polo.k12.mo.us
x111
Web Page

Mr. Joseph Schoning
MS/HS Mathematics

MS Boys Head Basketball Coach

V Asst Football Coach
SchoningJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x216

Ms. Paula Strange
MS/HS Language Arts
StrangeP@polo.k12.mo.us
x214

Ms. Sarah Thomas
Kindergarten
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x306 (K)
x410 (PAT)

Ms. Kimberly Thompson
HS Science
ThompsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x112

Mr. Adam Turpin
Physical Education

V Asst Football Coach

MS Head Track Coach

Summer Boys & Girls Weights
TurpinA@polo.k12.mo.us
x117

Mr. Dylan White
HS Social Studies

National Honor Society

V Track Asst Coach
WhiteD@polo.k12.mo.us
x108

Other Staff

Mr. Wally Aubrey
V Girls Basketball Asst Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Joe Beaver
V Boys Basketball Asst Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Dylan Fry
MS Head Football Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Shane Rardon
V Boys & Girls Head Track Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Wyatt Segar
V
Wrestling Asst Coach
660-354-2524

Mr. Eric Zorn
V
Track Asst Coach
660-354-2524